Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

When this location was Koeppel VW the customer service and actual work done on my car was very inconsistent. Some times things were fixed and sometimes they were not fixed even though I paid. Now the service and work has completely turned around. I came here twice since the switch to LIC VW and I have gotten the car back with all repairs made. If I have questions, they address it immediately. If something was overlooked they fix it. And they clean the car up for me too. If you haven’t been here since the switch I do recommend you give them a try.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Such of great service. All information provided was very specific. The process was easy. Thank You German. He is very competent and knowledge about the information given. I highly recommend German martinez as a salesman. Very helpful, kind and well known about you want to know.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 

My sell representative was very proffesional, and accomodating.. good service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 

I want to give a huge thank you to Oscar Peralta of Long Island Volkswagen for everything. He was able to give us an amazing deal on our new vehicle and provide us with the ultimate customer experience. The experience with Oscar was second to none. From the very start, he was very patient and answered every questions and concerns we had. Never pushy which is a plus. Highly Recommended!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2017
 

German Martinez was extremely helpful. I was at work when I stopped by to look for cars when he approached me with great hospitality and good sense of my wants and needs for the car. At no time did i ever feel like i was being pressured to make a purchase. He stayed on top of of contacting me for everything. it took a few days to get a deal done and German was very patient with me. I would recommend coming to him for your next car purchase. He will work with you and will give you tons of options. Another big plus is hes young and so am i and it helps to build a rapport with his clients and myself.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

I came in 2 days ago was greet by salesman German Martinez, he was very helpful provided everything i need to know about VW vehicles. He also got me a great price for the new 2017 Tiguan, entire process only took less than 3 hours. Excellent five stars services!!!!!!! HIGHLY recommended!!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 3, 2017
 

This is a review for their service department. TL;DR? Don't believe everything you read on the internet. They're great!I read all the reviews here on Yelp and I was almost completely scared away from this place. Big mistake - great service department! The other four customers I talked to at the service location when I was there was equally confused why these reviews don't reflect reality.My car was towed by NYPD. What no one tells you when you buy a Volkswagen, Porsche, or Audi is that the oil pans are much farther forward than other car manufacturers so when a "wrecker" style tow truck picks it up it's very likely they will crack your oil pan.I booked an appointment with LIC VW for the next day using their online booking service. I called them the next morning at 7:30am to confirm the appointment. I spoke with the parts department to see if they had an oil pan for a 2015 Golf R (MK7). He was professional and called me back at my request within minutes. They said if they had the part they could do it in one day and if they didn't have the part it would be another 1-2 days.Thankfully they had the part already. I had my car towed from the NYPD tow pound in Manhattan to LIC. When I arrived they helped the tow operator unload the car and push it around the parking lot. They put a clear sign in the window of my car that said "DO NOT START" which is a small, but important detail.The office staff were professional and efficient. My car was ready the same day - the work was excellent. So far I've driven back and forth on the BQE and everything is great.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2017
 

We were helped for a lease renewal by German, great guy, really good service at the dealer and all the team was very nice and great, I had a easy and smooth transition from my old lease to our new VW Tiguan.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2017
 

Excellent customer service!! Sales staff and management were very attentive

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review