Our Reviews

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

Outstanding help from the start of the process till the end of my deal. Best salesmen I worked with since the other 5 dealership I went to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

I gave sam 5 out of 5 stars because of the outstanding help from begining to end. He was quick detail with every question asked.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

I just had a great experience working with David E. He's very knowledgeable and he treated me with respect.   So many times over the years I felt that Neanderthal car salesman blew me off because they dismissed me as just a dumb woman. (To that point, one day I will write my review about the nightmarish experiences--yes, multiple experiences--dealing with Paragon Honda across the street. ) But let's get back to David E. I learned so much from him about the car buying process and about cars in general. I liked how he took the time to cultivate a working relationship, and for that reason I felt I made the right decision to buy from him. I will definitely go back to see him when my lease is up.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2019
 

I bought a car today at this Volkswagen dealer . Adonis , our sales representative was cordial and very professional. If Volkswagen us your choice of car to buy, don't hesitate to go to Long Island city Volkswagen and ask for Adonis . And I got a GTI

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

Very good overall experience. Sam was really helpful with all my requirements. If you're thinking of buying a Volkswagen, I will recommend you this dealer.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019
 

We love our 2019 Jetta SE. It was a pleasure working with Refath, he took his time with us, and explained everything. He went over the options, and had answers for all of our questions. It made for a very pleasant experience. Felt very comfortable with him from the moment he greeted us at the door. Great Salesman. Thanks very much!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review