Our Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 4, 2018
 

I can't speak on the sales department, but I had a phenomenal experience with the service department. My car wouldn't turn on a few days ago and I called VW customer care. they connected me with LIC VW Service Center and to Alma, who was a joy right from the start. I had my car towned to their location in Queens from Brooklyn and Alma called when it was received (I did not travel with it), after the diagnostic test was run, and when the work was complete, taking extra care to check out all the concerns I'd mentioned and being clear on what was covered under warranty and any out-of-pocket expenses, clearly and thoroughly. I came to pick up my car the next day and it hummed like it was brand-new! And the service guy was thoughtful enough to crankup the heat and turn on the driver's side seat warmer to make sure I was cozy on this blustery winter day. Thank you so much LIC VW Service Center - you made my first experience a fantastic one - and ALMA is the real MVP!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2018
 

(Translated by Google) I bought a Volkswage Jetta, my salesman was German. I never paid for the purchase, I explained everything and helped me get the car I wanted at a comfortable and fair price, it was more, we had …More(Translated by Google) I bought a Volkswage Jetta, my salesman was German. I never paid for the purchase, I explained everything and helped me get the car I wanted at a comfortable and fair price, it was more, we had problems with the insurance because it was too high and the achievement of a much more affordable price with one of your insurance friends. Super recommended(Original)compre un Volkswage jetta, mi vendedor fue German. no me preciono nunca para la compra, me explico todo y me ayudo a conseguir el carro que queria en un precio comodo y justo, es mas, tuvimos problemas con el seguro porque estaba muy alto y el logro conseguir un precio mucho mas adsequible con uno de sus amigos del seguro. Super recomendado

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 

Worked with Oscar Peralta to buy a used car. All information was straight forward and honest. Would recommend this dealership and Oscar to everyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 

German was super personable and tried his best to get us the best deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2017
 

The experience was fabulous and they got me a great deal on the new Tiguan. German was my sells rep and he explained the process very well and got me a good deal. Very satisfied with the price offered and the customer experience. I recommend to others looking for a nice VW.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2017
 

Yesenia Cordova provides 5 Star customer service!!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Aside from learning about Volkswagen and the great 2018 line of vehicles, the service was a huge standout here. LIC Volkswagon was my last stop in the long day of test driving and visiting a multitude of dealerships.I was allowed some time in the dealership to check out some of the models without the high pressure or intrusiveness that I experienced from the other dealerships that day. When I was ready to speak to someone, Bert Wu took was there with a warm, friendly introduction and a handshake. I was with my 14 year old nephew and he took the time to ask him his name and greet him with the same respect. (A first for the day). Bert first sat us down and asked about my car history, what I was looking for and of course budget. Before he even attempted to sell us anything, he dug a little more into what was important to me as a driver. His exploratory approach immediately separated this experience from the others. He took notes, answered my questions and then we proceeded to look at some options. Bert was knowledgeable, professional and quite frankly, a joy to work with. He made this a completely new (and dare I say luxury) experience for me and for this reason, I am writing this review. If you are in the market for a new car, check out LIC and be sure to ask for Bert. As for the vehicle I chose, I went with the 2018 VW Tiguan SE and very happy with my choice!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review