Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018
 

I went to LIC Volkswagen to check out a car not buy one.Raffi was our salesman and we were very happy with his service. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and easy to work with that we went home with a new Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018
 

Yesenia Cordova was very helpful in helping me buy my first car. She was very informative about each step of the car buying process. Additionally, she was readily available to help out with any questions that came along the way. Overall a positive experience would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018
 

Amazing experience walking in the dealership. Had a great experience with Arnolda. She was very helpful and friendly. She provided me with everything I needed to know about the car and was by far one of the easiest decisions. She worked an amazing deal I couldn’t pass on. I will definitely be coming back to her for my next car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018
 

Our salesperson Arnolda Shaholli was extremely personable and helpful, and gave us a very good deal after we had done some comparison shopping. The entire staff were hospitable and patient, never making us feel rushed though we spent hours there. Matthew Lopez, who handled the financing portion, was great. He answered our questions thoroughly and also gave us helpful tips. The only reason I didn't give five stars was because when we picked up the car, we weren't given a tour of the features at first. However, once the employee showing us where the car was parked realized that fact (I don't remember his name), he gave us a quick overview. Had this part been planned, we all could have dedicated more time and it would have been more beneficial to us. But we have to read the manual anyway and he tried to make up for the oversight, so it's really a small point in an overall very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018
 

My experience today at long island city Volkswagen was exceptional. I'm now driving off with my new car. My representatives Matthew and Adriana worked very hard to make sure that im happy about everything with my car and it all worked out In my favor thanks to them both.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 8, 2018
 

George Papantoniou was a great help in helping me pick out my new GTI. I had visited 2 other VW dealerships in the area, leaving disappointed both times. The price George offered was unbeatable and made the whole experience a great one. I was in and out in under an hour with a brand new GTI!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

5 stars guys! George Papantoniou helped us get the perfect GTI and at a price we could not walk away from. We went to 2 other dealerships in NY/Li and they were asking for almost double! Thank you again George for your honest and trusting advice when anyone else would be quick to take advantage.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018
 

I have been leasing VW cars for over 20 years.  This was my first time leasing through LIC Volkswagen. What an excellent experience. New ownership of this dealership has made such a huge difference in how this place is run. In the past, I would have never considered leasing a car from them. I’m so glad my friend recommended them to me. George, the general manager, is outstanding and works with customers so they can get what they want and at a fair price they will be happy with.  I was so pleased that everyone was straightforward and motivated to get me into the car I wanted. The entire staff is friendly, professional, and accommodating. Even the guy from the finance department (Matt) was great to work with. Overall, an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018
 

Everything went well. We test drove multiple cars and got a chance to compare them. We walked out of there with the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review