Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018
 

I had a smooth and easy going experience at LIC VW! Everyone was very accommodating. Thank you so much for everything! I love my new car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

My experience at the dealsrship, has the best sales people in the world Yesenia Cordova & Daniela Castillo. I was driving a Jetta 2016 & left with a 2019 Jetta in silk blue. This is now my fourth Volkswagen . thanks again girls !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2018
 

I purchased a CPO 2016 VW Tiguan Limited ~two weeks ago and was assisted by Kevin Brosi. Kevin was respectful, helpful, responsive and professional. He was assisted by Luis, who is earnest and motivated to be helpful; Luis' knowledge about the VW engine and workmanship and how the car is differentiated from the competition was impressive and useful. I've read some negative reviews which seem very picky and not representative at all of my experience. Overall this was a very positive and successful experience!

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2018
 

I purchased my first vehicle here & they were so patient with me & walking me through the different trim levels for the vehicles � I ended up getting the NEW 2019 Volkswagen Jetta. The manager Bert was super helpful with explaining the process as well. Regarding to payments & what my warranty! The salesmen who helped me out was Jacob & was just as great! I’ll continue to keep coming here!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018
 

Ms. Yesenia Cordova was very organized and very professional, she helped me with all my concerns and help me feel comfortable and confident about my deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018
 

I had a Great Experience at this dealership. The four different employees I dealt with were nothing but helpful. A special thank you to both Yesenia and Kevin who went above and beyond making sure I picked what I wanted and then helped me along the way. They actually moved my car out of the showroom to let me test drive that car. Lori in the finance department was friendly and helpful getting the financing completed in a timely manner. I recommend this dealership. Thank you to this Special Team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car. Plenty of options, friendly service and great deals. Very satisfied.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2018
 

This team here is second to none in terms of quality and integrity. The rep Javier Aviles was a god send and really stood for his values for me as the customer. This associate is really going places

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2018
 

I had an amazing experience shopping at LIC Volkswagen the company itself is ran by two very welcoming professionals George and Javier they reach their salesman to be funny and loving and not just bout business you come in for a car you leave apart of a family such a warming experience

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review